Introduction

Hello, and welcome to my blog!  My husband and I are an environmentally conscious couple who are interested in all things green and back-to-basics—homesteading, DIY, frugal economics, homeschooling, cooking from scratch and gardening.  We live on a small farm in South Carolina, USA with our twin toddling sons, and I will be documenting our current, past and future adventures. My blog concentrates on tutorials, helpful tips, recipes, life hacks, guides and in general just sharing ideas and advice to make your everyday life just a little easier, greener, and less expensive. This isn’t a daily “what I did today” narrative blog–all my posts are designed to be useful and informative.  I am a disabled stay at home mom who’s main hobby is selling my handmade teddy bears online at http://www.artyah.com/seller/SimpleChildhoods  Hubby works a 9-5 and is endlessly handy. Hope you enjoy our adventures!

Water Can

This entry was posted in Cooking, Economics, Garden and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

